Career events
at innogy Consulting

Career eventsat innogy Consulting

Bonding Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe 17. JAN

Bonding is a charitable student organisation with 12 branches throughout Germany. Innogy Consulting will be taking part in the annual Bonding careers fair, an event that is always well worth a visit. It provides an ideal opportunity to find out more about a range of companies. Visitors are able to chat to staff and find out more about job opportunities, internships and thesis work. innogy Consulting and innogy SE will be sharing a stand at the fair – the perfect chance to kill two birds with one stone.

Career Day St. Andrews (UK) 30. JAN

innogy Consulting will be attending the Careers Day in St. Andrews for the very first time in 2017. This will allow us to ramp up our recruitment activities in the UK and give interested students an opportunity to meet company representatives outside of Germany.

Erasmus Recruitment Days Rotterdam 27. JAN - 08. FEB

Erasmus Recruitment Days is one of the biggest on-campus events in Europe with over 100 companies taking part. innogy Consulting will be holding a workshop on the transformation of the energy market, as well as having a stand at the recruitment fair itself. We're already looking forward to Rotterdam!

Maastricht Business Days 08. MAR

Maastricht Business Days is a firm favourite at innogy Consulting – many of our colleagues studied in Maastricht and always look forward to returning to their alma mater to answer questions about careers in in-house consulting. innogy Consulting will have a stand at the fair and will also be running a case study workshop.

squeaker.net event 17. MAR

On 17 March 2017 you will have another opportunity to kick-start your career in consulting via squeaker.net. On this day you can gain valuable insights into consulting in a personal atmosphere. Some good reasons to apply: an insider view of the way of working and projects in consulting, one-to-one discussions and networking with HR representatives and consultants, insider knowledge for starting your career in consulting.

Career Fair Copenhagen Business School 29. MAR

More than 2500 students routinely take part in the biannual career fair of the Copenhagen Business School. The fair will run under the motto “Meet Your Future Employees” and innogy Consulting is looking forward to meeting some future consultants. The fair is one of our northernmost career fairs, and we are very much looking forward to taking part in Copenhagen.

Career Fair Mannheim 04. APR

This three-day careers fair is a well-established and successful recruitment fair held at the University of Mannheim. For some years now it has been providing students, graduates and young professionals at the university with opportunities to make contact with renowned international companies. On 4 April there will also be an opportunity to meet staff from innogy Consulting on a more informal basis.

e-fellows Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 07. APR

At Perspektive Unternehmensberatung you will analyse case studies, conduct exciting one-to-one conversations, meet renowned inhouse and external consulting firms and expand your network further in a relaxed atmosphere at the bar. innogy Consulting is also participating in this exclusive event organised by e-fellows.net in Munich.

"Working at..." RWTH Aachen 18. APR

As part of the "Working at..." series at RWTH Aachen every Tuesday evening, a company that intends to grow with RWTH graduates gives a presentation. innogy Consulting is particularly looking forward to its slot at Aachen – many RWTH graduates work in our inhouse consulting firm.

Enactus – Students meet Enterprises 27. APR

The Enactus career fair will take place on 27 April. A particular highlight of the fair is the elevator pitch where companies introduce the business to students within two and a half minutes. In the evening there will be an event during which students and company representatives can continue their conversation in a relaxed atmosphere. innogy Consulting also supports this initiative.

Talk & discussion forum at ISM Dortmund 04. MAY

On 4 May we will visit ISM Dortmund to discuss the current challenges of the energy transition and its impact on innogy Consulting with the students. We are particularly delighted that our ISM alumni are organising the event.

Konaktiva Darmstadt 09. - 11. MAY

Konaktiva at the Technical University of Darmstadt is one of the oldest and biggest student-organised job fairs in Germany. Of course innogy Consulting will also be represented at the fair and visitors will have an opportunity to meet our consultants and find out more about in-house consulting relating to the energy

Bonding Bochum 22. / 23. MAY

The Bonding careers fair in Bochum is the largest event of its kind in the Ruhr region to be organised by student volunteers. It's just down the road from our headquarters in Essen, so at innogy Consulting we're looking forward to manning the stand at this particular fair.

KIT Karlsruhe Karrieremesse 17. MAY

This fair brings together students, doctoral candidates, alumni and potential employers. innogy Consulting will be at the fair in Karlsruhe on 17 May. Come along and make some valuable contacts!

Enactus – National Competition 20. - 21. JUNE

The Enactus National Competition is the network's main event of the year and the entire community is coming together. At the heart of the competition are the project presentations of the Enactus teams. They present to the jury, made up of representatives from Enactus businesses and universities, which challenges they have overcome and how they have improved the quality and the standard of living of others. innogy Consulting also supports various Enactus teams and is very much looking forward to the presentations.

Contact

Our experts are there to advise you

Students

Marco Lensdorf
+49-201-8133-361
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Graduates

Nina Korte
+49-201-8133-327
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Professionals

Jessica Willamowski
+49-201-8133-295
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Always the latest job recommendations directly to your e-mail address, simply enter your e-mail address in the field below, agree to the data protection and usage regulations and send it.





Are you already registered? Customize searchprofile
{[{message}]}

Sign in

Get current career news and sign up for our job subscription..


Lost password? Request a new password!
No registration data? Click here to register!
{[{message}]}

Request a new password

To request a new password, please enter your e-mail address in the field below.


Do you know your password? Login.
{[{message}]}

Stay in touch with us

Subscribe our jobs now ...

Sharing

Karriere-Events
bei der innogy Consulting

Karriere-Eventsbei der innogy Consulting

Bonding Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe 17. JAN

bonding ist ein gemeinnütziger, studentischer Verein, der deutschlandweit an 12 Standorten aktiv ist. Die bonding Firmenkontaktmesse, an der auch innogy Consulting teilnimmt, ist jedes Jahr einen Besuch wert. Sie ist die ideale Plattform, um sich über Unternehmen zu informieren. Hier lernt man die Mitarbeiter auf einer persönlichen Ebene kennen und kann sich über Einstiegsmöglichkeiten, Praktika und Abschlussarbeiten informieren. Innogy Consulting und innogy SE werden sich auf der Messe einen Stand teilen – man kann also auf einen Schlag zwei Unternehmen kennenlernen.

Career Day St. Andrews (UK) 30. JAN

Innogy Consulting nimmt 2017 erstmals am Career Day in St. Andrews teil. So möchten wir auch die Möglichkeit nutzen, unser Recruiting in UK zu stärken und gleichzeitig allen interessierten Studenten eine Möglichkeit geben, uns auch außerhalb Deutschlands zu treffen.

Erasmus Recruitment Days Rotterdam 27. JAN - 08. FEB

Mit über 100 teilnehmenden Unternehmen sind die Erasmus Recruitment Days eines der größten On-Campus Events in Europa. innogy Consulting wird einen Workshop zur Transformation des Energiemarktes abhalten und auch auf der Karrieremesse vertreten sein. Wir freuen uns schon sehr auf Rotterdam!

Maastricht Business Days 08. MRZ

Die Teilnahme an den Maastricht Business Days ist bereits eine geschätzte Tradition für innogy Consulting – viele unserer Kollegen haben in Maastricht studiert und freuen sich, an ihrer „Alma Mater“ Fragen zum Einstieg ins Inhouse Consulting zu beantworten. Innogy Consulting wird mir einem Stand und einer Case Study vertreten sein.

squeaker.net event 17. MRZ

Am 17. März 2017 hast du wieder die Chance auf den Einstieg in die Beratung über squeaker.net. In persönlicher Atmosphäre kannst du einen Tag lang Insider-Einblicke in die Unternehmensberatung erhalten und deine Karriere im Consulting fördern. Hier sind einige Gründe, für die Bewerbung: Insider-Einblicke in die Arbeitsweise und Projekte der Unternehmensberatung, Einzelgespräche und Networking mit Personalvertretern und Consultants sowie Insider-Wissen für deinen Jobeinstieg ins Consulting.

Career Fair Copenhagen Business School 29. MRZ

Mehr als 2500 Studenten nehmen regelmäßig an der zweimal jährlich stattfindenden Karrieremesse der Kopenhagen Business School teil. Die Messe steht unter dem Motto „Meet your Future Employees“ und auch innogy Consulting freut sich darauf, einige künftige Berater zu treffen. Die Messe gehört mit zu unseren „nördlichsten“ Karrieremessen, wir freuen uns sehr in Kopenhagen dabei zu sein.

Career Fair Mannheim 04. APR

Die dreitägige Career Fair ist eine etablierte und erfolgreiche Karrierekontaktmesse an der Universität Mannheim. Schon seit Jahren bietet sie Studierenden, Absolventen und Young Professionals der Universität die Möglichkeit, mit international renommierten Unternehmen in Kontakt zu treten. Am 4. April ist es auch möglich, Kollegen von innogy Consulting zu einem informellen Austausch zu treffen.

e-fellows Perspektive Unternehmensberatung 07. APR

Bei Perspektive Unternehmensberatung trainieren Sie Case Studies, führen interessante Einzelgespräche und lernen renommierte Inhouse- und Unternehmensberatungen beim Netzwerken und Bar-Abend kennen. Auch innogy Consulting nimmt an dieser exklusiven Veranstaltung von e-fellows.net in München teil.

„Arbeiten bei …” RWTH Aachen 18. APR

In der Reihe „Arbeiten bei…“ präsentiert sich jeden Dienstagabend ein Unternehmen, das zukünftig mit Absolventinnen und Absolventen der RWTH Aachen wachsen will. innogy Consulting freut sich ganz besonders auf die Veranstaltung in Aachen – viele Absolventen aus Aachen arbeiten in unserer Inhouse-Beratung.

Enactus – Students meet Enterprises 27. APR

Die Karriere-Messe von Enactus findet am 27. April statt. Besonderes Highlight der Messe ist der Elevator Pitch, in dem sich Unternehmen sich Unternehmen in zweieinhalb Minuten den Studierenden vorstellen. Am Abend gibt es eine Veranstaltung bei der Studierende und Unternehmensvertreter ihre Gespräche in lockerer Atmosphäre fortsetzen können. Auch innogy Consulting unterstützt die Initiative.

Vortag & Diskussionsrunde ISM Dortmund 04. MAI

Am 4. Mai besuchen wir die ISM Dortmund und diskutieren mit Studenten zu den aktuellen Herausforderungen der Energiewende und deren Einfluss auf innogy Consulting. Wir freuen uns ganz besonders, dass unsere ISM-Alumni die Veranstaltung gestalten werden.

Konaktiva Darmstadt 09. - 11. MAI

Die konaktiva an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt ist eine der ältesten und größten studentisch organisierten Unternehmenskontaktmessen Deutschlands. Selbstverständlich ist auch innogy Consulting bei diesem Event vertreten und Ihr könnt hier unsere Berater kennenlernen und mehr über die Inhouse-Beratung zur Energiewende erfahren.

Bonding Bochum 22. / 23. MAI

Die bonding Firmenkontaktmesse Bochum ist im Ruhgebiet die größte ehrenamtlich von Studenten organisierte Veranstaltung dieser Art. Da die Messe quasi direkt in der Nachbarschaft unseres Hauptsitzes Essen stattfindet, freuen wir uns ganz besonders darauf, mit einem Messestand von innogy Consulting in Bochum vertreten zu sein.

KIT Karlsruhe Karrieremesse 17. MAI

Auf der KIT-Karrieremesse treffen Studierende, Promovierende, Alumni und potentielle Arbeitgeber aufeinander. Auch innogy Consulting ist am 17. Mai mit einem Messestand in Karlsruhe dabei. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit und knüpfen Sie am 17. Mai wertvolle Kontakte!

Enactus Landeswettbewerb 20. - 21. JUNI

Der Enactus-Landeswettbewerb ist für das Netzwerk das Hauptereignis des Jahres und das gesamte Netzwerk kommt zusammen. Im Mittelpunkt des Wettbewerbs stehen die Projektpräsentationen der Enactus Teams. Sie zeigen vor Vertretern der Unternehmensförderer und der Hochschulen, die gemeinsam Jurys bilden, welche Herausforderungen sie gemeistert und wie sie die Lebensqualität und den Lebensstandard Dritter verbessert haben. Auch innogy Consulting unterstützt verschiedene Enactus-Teams und sind sehr gespannt auf die Präsentationen.

Kontakt

Unsere Experten beraten Sie

Studenten

Marco Lensdorf
+49-201-8133-361
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Absolventen

Nina Korte
+49-201-8133-327
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Berufserfahrene

Pia Sielemann
+49-201-8133-209
joinconsulting@innogy.com

Immer die neusten Job-Empfehlungen direkt an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in das untere Feld eintragen, Datenschutz- und Nutzungsbestimmungen zustimmen und absenden.





Schon registiert? Suchprofil anpassen
{[{message}]}

Anmelden


Passwort vergessen? Neues Passwort anfordern!
Noch nicht angemeldet? Jetzt registrieren!
{[{message}]}

Neues Passwort anfordern

Um ein neues Kennwort zu erhalten, tragen Sie bitte Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in das untere Feld ein.


Kennen Sie doch Ihr Passwort? Suchprofil anpassen.
{[{message}]}

Jetzt mit uns in Kontakt bleiben

Unsere Jobs abonnieren

Teilen